Stomu Yamash'ta's East Wind - Freedom Is FrighteningStomu Yamash'ta's East Wind - Freedom Is Frightening Book Of Love - LullabyBook Of Love - Lullaby Various - Wildwood's WildestVarious - Wildwood's Wildest Getaway Cruiser - Getaway CruiserGetaway Cruiser - Getaway Cruiser Tiefschwarz - Ibiza '08 Summer Madness!Tiefschwarz - Ibiza '08 Summer Madness! For Serious This Time - Weird LifeFor Serious This Time - Weird Life Дайана Росс - Поет Дайана РоссДайана Росс - Поет Дайана Росс Elektrochemie LK - Solid DeepElektrochemie LK - Solid Deep
» » AIX All Stars - Surrounded By Christmas
AIX All Stars - Surrounded By Christmas download free

AIX All Stars - Surrounded By Christmas download free

AIX All Stars
Surrounded By Christmas
MP3 archive size:
1306 mb
FLAC archive size:
1316 mb
WMA archive size:
1486 mb
Other formats:


1 What Child Is This? 5:35
2 O Tannenbaum 5:36
3 Away in a Manger 5:46
4 I Saw Three Ships 3:54
5 The First Noel 4:05
6 The Christmas Song 2:57
7 Deck the Halls 4:22
8 Silent Night 4:51
9 Good King Wenceslas 4:28
10 Oh Come All Ye Faithful 5:24
11 Jingle Bells 3:55
12 Hark, The Herald Angels Sing (Surf Version) 3:18


  • Bass – Leland Sklar
  • Drums – John Ferraro
  • Engineer – Dominic Robelotto
  • Guitar – Laurence Juber
  • Percussion – Steve Forman
  • Piano – Jim Cox
  • Producer, Art Direction, Graphics, Engineer, Mixed By – Mark Waldrep
  • Video Editor – Chris Davies


The ultimate Christmas Jazz disc in full 5.1 surround. Members of the AIX All Star Band perform familiar Christmas Carols in an acoustic jazz style. The music on this double-sided DVD was recorded in REAL HD-Audio at 96 kHz/24-bit PCM and presented in DOLBY Digital/MLP/96-24 PCM. Users can select from 3 different audio mixes. Bonus features and material included.

Laurence Juber's award-winning DVD-Audio/Video disc "Guitar Noir" was the trigger for this holiday-themed disc. He was so amazed by the sound that he called me up and said, "what else can we do?". We talked about a few ideas and landed on a Christmas jazz album in surround. The tunes were mostly head arrangements but the spontaneity of these tracks speaks for themseleves.

AIX Records' premium DVD-Audio/Video have two sides. The first side in an interactive DVD-Video disc and the other side is a DVD-Audio disc [which requires a DVD-Audio capable machine to play it back].

The sound of this recording brings these incredible instrumentalists into your listening space. The HD-Audio surround mixes immerse you in the musical interplay with full range frequency response and dynamcis. Check out how great big band jazz can sound!

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scan): 740338002894
  • Barcode (Text): 7 40338-00289 4
  • ASIN: B0000DJYNW